Organizational Structure

  KAS is comprised of seven departments. They include four operational departments, a Department of Administration, an Information Technology and Methodology Department, and a Policy, Planning, Communication and Coordination Department.

The four operational departments cover the following statistical areas of responsibility:

  • Agriculture and Environmental Statistics
  • Censuses and Surveys
  • Economic Statistics
  • Social Statistics, including Demographic Statistics